Advance notice of 4th quarter 2020 results and 4th quarter 2020 interim dividend announcement

Advance notice of 4th quarter 2020 results and 4th quarter 2020 interim dividend announcement

On Thursday February 4th 2021 at 07:00 GMT (08:00 CET and 02:00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its fourth quarter results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2020.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investors.